Aqueous II – The Sequel

My Aqueous series has proved so popular that I had to shoot another one. I wanted to push it further this time and convey more of a landscape from a different, unseen & unvisited world. It’s been 4 months of shooting, lots of paint pouring and water spilling.  I’ve played around with multiple drops, large volumes poured & I think I’ve got some pretty interesting images. It’s titled “Aqueous II – The Sequel“, well what else!!

It’s on my web site, http://www.markmawson.com & also on the Behance site, http://www.behance.net/markmawson


Leave a Reply

